';

Welcome to Brigitte Schindler Fine Art Photography – Photographer and Photo Artist - Munich & International

Tailor-made Contract Photography │ Professional Realization │ High-quality Photo Work and Artwork │ Certified Quotation Drouot for Photo Art in Limited Editions

Tailor-made Photographic Solutions

I will go over the details of your photographic wishes and discuss with you any questions or concerns you may have. By understanding what you really need I can help you achieving it by reaching out to your customers visually in the most positive way, creating professional pictures in color or black & white for you.

My photographic key areas are:

Architectural Photography
(including Real EstateHospitality)
For Architects, Construction Industry, Gastronomy, Hotels, Real Estate Sector, Tourism,…

Interior and Design

For Designers, Furniture Manufactures, Galleries, Craftsmen, Interior Designers…

Object, Product & Stilllife Photography

Reproduction Photography and Documentations: Artworks, Monuments, Cultural Heritage

For Galleries, Institutions, Artists, Museums, Insurance Companies …

Landscape Photography and Urban Life

Portrait Photography

Professional Realization

The ability to create high-quality photographs implements creative ideas, professional skills, high aesthetic standards and a particular capability to capture the essence of a special moment, motif or personality, so that the viewer is touched. My mission is to present your company and your products in convincing views and work out amazing perspectives, so that your business or services appear in the best light. I use professional mobile equipment and can offer you my knowledge and experience in photography.

► During my studies of Fine Arts (LMU, Munich)  I was trained intensively in the fields of composition, perspective, anatomy, design, colors and light.

► At the New York Institute of Photography (NYIP) I consolidated the technical and scientific backgrounds of photography and focused on its practical transformation possibilities. I graduated as “Professional Photographer” with distinction and obtained several Merit Awards.

► Since 2015: Official quotation for the international art market and inclusion in the exclusive circle of DROUOT Cotation (Paris).

Limited Edition Art Photography

A selection of my photographic works are available as hand signed and as original photographies
in gallery quality with certificate of  authenticity and in strictly Limited Editions.

► My exclusive Fine Art photographs are produced as original photo print (Lambda C-Print). Other finishes can be realized on request.
I would be happy to help you finding the right choice for you or your company. A noble finish, such as the aluminum Dibond lamination and sealing behind Acrylic Glass, protects your image and provides an impressive depth and a brilliant strength of expression.

► My photographs are officially valued via the Cotation DROUOT (Paris). The value analysis serves e.g. Insurance companies and auction houses as a basis for assessment.

ART for YOU or your BUSINESS: You can buy my artwork or alternatively rent it. Art inspires, excites and creates an atmosphere, whether in large or small spaces. Enrich your business: your office, company, hotel, restaurant, agencymedical or legal practice...
Please contact me for further details.

``To photograph is like painting with my soul.``

© brigitte schindler fine art photography

Photographical views

„Timeless and poetic insights and outlooks. While inhaling the inspirational essence of the unique moment… searching to transcend its limits… to capture emotions, metamorphoses of colors and shades, shapes and structures, manifold realms in the focus between light and shadow – resting grounds – visions – of the immensity of life…”

Architectural Photographer, Interior and Design

Personality - Aesthetics - Harmony

Photography of architecture and interior design is dealing with and is developing character studies from different perspectives. It is elaborating the interrelationship between human, object, space and time. I understand my role as a photographer to emphasize the harmonious composition of lines, light, perspectives and reflections, to reveal the true beauty of the architectural motif, to convey the essence of the design professionally. With technical versatility, expressive forms and finesse, I wish to ensure that the translation process from the three-dimensionality into two-dimensional images does not lose any spatiality, that a dialogue will be created by concentration and conscious optics. The focus here is not only the object, but equally the customer and his wishes of implementation, which I accompany in an advisory way.

Real Estate, Hospitality and Tourism

Creating interest - arousing desire - feeling good: selling more with all senses

My photos do not only try to lift your product into the best light, but also help you to achieve your advertising goals in the long term through the arrangement of moods and the implementation of emotions. Show the qualities and the uniqueness of what you have to offer on your website, in web portals, in your portfolio, in print media … through effective and authentic pictures, which I create with high-quality equipment. Seduce the visitor and your client with a glance onto the exceptional. Present invitations to feel comfortable and thus stand out from the broad mass of the ordinary. Leave a lasting impression.

Two-wheeler, Automobile & Aviation: Mobile Classics

Cult Objects & Nostalgic Classics - Precision & Fascination - Living your Dreams

The classics of aviation or on the street are technical rarities full of nostalgia. I try to visualize and capture the charms of past epochs with special visual attitudes, particular light situations, attention to important details and with the focus on harmonious forms and impressive views – in their individual beauty and with the emotional traces of their history. Working out treasures and creating visual  narratives. Capturing moments that invite for a time trip …

Object, Product & Stilllife Photography

Visual concepts around the object: from objective to artistic - optical discoveries in between information and atmosphere

Whether it’s about the design of professional brochures, websites or advertisements: to attract the viewer’s attention, the final product needs to be presented with appealing results which can convince with informative and atmospheric images. Individual and tailor-made photos present your product and your message uniquely and stand out from any image material of stock agencies.

Photography of Artwork, Reproduction Photography, Documentations

Art in front of the Camera: Paintings, Graphics, Icons, Sculptures, Objects, Installations, Cultural Heritage

It is a challenge and exciting task to photograph art. In addition to the goal of a high-quality reproduction with reliable white balance, calibrated recording devices, high-resolution sensors, precise optics, professional illumination, also the intention of the artist needs to be expressed optimally. Areas of application are, for example, the use on websites, in picture books, publications, art books, auction and exhibition catalogs.

Limited Editions, Auctions, Exhibitions

';

Willkommen bei Brigitte Schindler PHOTOGRAPHY - München & International

Maßgeschneiderte Auftragsarbeiten │Professionelle Realisierung │Künstlerische Fotografie mit Anspruch │Offiziell bewertete Fotokunst in Limitierten Editionen

Maßgeschneiderte Auftragsarbeiten

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bespreche ich Ihre Wünsche der fotografische Umsetzung und stehe bei der Planung und Durchführung für Fragen und Anpassungen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Durch die genaue Beschreibung und Ausarbeitung Ihrer Ziele kann ich maßgeschneiderte visuelle Lösungen für Sie erarbeiten.  Ich erstelle für Sie professionelle Bilder in Farbe oder Schwarz-Weiß.

Meine fotografischen Schwerpunkte sind:

Architekturfotografie (inklusive Real Estate und Hospitality)

Für Architekten, Baugewerbe, Gastronomie, Hotel-, Immobilien-, Tourismusbranche, Unternehmen…

Interior und Design

Für Designer, Kunst-Handwerker, Innenarchitekten, Möbelmanufakturen, Galerien…

Objektfotografie und Stilllife

Reproduktionsfotografie: Kunstwerke und Denkmäler

Für Galeristen, Institutionen, Künstler, Museen, Versicherungen…

Landschaftsfotografie und Städteaufnahmen

Porträtfotografie

Professionelle Fotografie mit Anspruch

Hochwertige Fotografie lebt von professionellem Können, kreativen Ideen, ästhetischem Anspruch und strebt nach der Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters. Um Sie, Ihr Produkt, Ihr Unternehmen im besten Licht präsentieren zu können, verwende ich hochwertiges Aufnahme- und Foto-Equipment und stelle Ihnen mein Wissen und meine Erfahrungen zur Verfügung.

Stationen:
► Während meines Studiums der Bildenden Kunst (LMU München) habe ich mich intensiv mit Bildaufbau, Bildgestaltung, Licht- und Farbenlehre und den künstlerischen Ausdrucksformen auseinandergesetzt.

► Am New York Institute of Photography (NYIP) vertiefte ich die technischen und wissenschaftlichen Hintergründe der Fotografie und konzentrierte mich auf deren praktischer Umsetzung. Ich erwarb den Titel “Professional Photographer” und wurde mit mehreren Merit Awards ausgezeichnet.

► Seit 2015: Offizielle Notierung am internationalen Kunstmarkt durch Aufnahme in den erlesenen Kreis der Cotation Drouot (Paris).

Kunstfotografie in Limitierten Editionen

Eine Auswahl meiner fotografischen Arbeiten sind als handsignierte Originalfotografien in Galeriequalität mit Echtheitszertifikat und in streng limitierten Kleinauflagen erhältlich:

► Meine Fine Art Fotografien werden als erstklassiger Fotoabzug (C-Print) gefertigt. Auf Wunsch lassen sich auch andere Ausführungen realisieren. Ich berate Sie gerne. Ein edles Finish, wie beispielsweise die Aludibond-Kaschierung und Versiegelung hinter Acrylglas schützen Ihr Bild und sorgen für eine zusätzliche strahlende Ausdruckskraft.

► In der Cotation DROUOT wurden meine Fotografien staatlich und offiziell bewertet. Die Wertanalyse dient beispielsweise Versicherungen und Auktionshäusern als Bemessungsgrundlage.

► KUNST für SIE oder Ihr BUSINESS: Kunst begeistert, inspiriert und sorgt für Atmosphäre. In kleinen & großen Räumen. Sie können meine Fotografien kaufen oder mieten. Bereichern Sie Ihr Business: Als repräsentative und stimmungsvolle Wandgestaltung z.B. in BürosHotels,  Restaurants, Kanzleien, Arztpraxen, Agenturen…

``Fotografieren ist wie das Malen mit meiner Seele.``

© brigitte schindler fine art photography

Galerien, Referenzen, Cotation Drouot
Galerien, Portfolio
Referenzen
Limitierte Editionen, Auktionen, Ausstellungen
Auktionen: Drouot

Fotografische Sichtweisen

„Zeitlose, poetische Ein- und Ausblicke. Vielschichtige Sphären im Fokus zwischen Licht und Schatten – Ruhestätten – Visionen – der Unermesslichkeit des Lebens…”

Architekturfotografie, Interieur und Design

Charakter - Ästhetik - Harmonie

Die Architektur- und Interieur-Fotografie thematisiert und entwickelt Charakterstudien aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven, die die Wechselbeziehung zwischen Mensch, Objekt, Raum und Zeit herausarbeiten. Ich verstehe meine Aufgabe als Fotografin darin, in der harmonischen Komposition von Linien, Licht, Perspektiven und Reflexionen die wahre Schönheit des architektonischen Motivs zu enthüllen, die Essenz des Designs professionell zu vermitteln. Mit technischer Versiertheit, ausdrucksstarker Formensprache und Finesse versuche ich, dass beim Übersetzungsvorgang aus der Dreidimensionalität in zweidimensionale Bilder keine Räumlichkeit verloren geht, dass darüber hinaus durch Konzentration und bewusste Optik ein Dialog entsteht. Im Fokus ist dabei nicht nur das Objekt, sondern gleichermaßen der Kunde und seine Wünsche der Umsetzung, die ich beratend begleite.

Real Estate und Hospitality

Lust wecken – Aufmerksamkeit schaffen – Wohlfühlen: Verkaufen mit allen Sinnen

Meine Fotos rücken ihr Objekt nicht nur ins beste Licht, sondern helfen Ihnen, Ihre Werbeziele durch die Vermittlung von Stimmungen und Emotionen nachhaltig zu erreichen. Zeigen Sie Ihre Qualitäten und die Einzigartigkeit Ihres Produktes auf Ihrer Webseite, in Webportalen, in Ihrem Portfolio, in Printmedien… durch wirksame und authentische Bilder, die ich mit hochwertigem Equipment erstelle. Verführen Sie mit einem Blick auf das Besondere, laden Sie zum Wohlfühlen ein und heben Sie sich so aus der breiten Masse des Alltäglichen ab. Hinterlassen Sie einen bleibenden Eindruck.

Zweirad, Automobil & Luftfahrt: Mobile Classics

Kultobjekte & nostalgische Klassiker - Präzision & Faszination - Träume leben

Die Klassiker zu Luft oder auf der Straße sind technische Raritäten voller Nostalgie. Ich versuche den Charme vergangener Epochen mit speziellen optischen Einstellungen, besonderem Licht, Liebe zum Detail und dem Fokus auf harmonische Formen und eindrucksvolle Ansichten – in ihrer individuellen Schönheit und mit den emotionalen Spuren ihrer Geschichte – sichtbar zu machen und festzuhalten, Kostbarkeiten herauszuarbeiten und eine visuelle Erzählung zu gestalten. Augenblicke zu erfassen, die zu einer Zeitreise einladen…

Objektfotografie und Stilllife

Visuelle Konzepte rund um das Objekt: von sachlich bis künstlerisch - Optische Entdeckungsreisen zwischen Information und Atmosphäre

Egal ob professionell gestaltete Broschüren, Internetseiten oder Werbung: Damit das Endprodukt beim Betrachter Interesse weckt, werden ansprechende Ergebnisse benötigt, die mit  informativen und atmosphärischen Bildern überzeugen können. Individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Fotos präsentieren Ihr Produkt und Ihre Botschaft einzigartig und heben sich vom beliebigen Bildmaterial der Stock-Agenturen ab.

Reproduktionsfotografie, Kunstfotografie, Dokumentation

Kunst vor der Kamera: Gemälde, Grafiken, Ikonen, Plastiken, Objekte, Installationen

Es ist eine diffizile Aufgabe, Kunst zu fotografieren. Neben dem Ziel einer qualitativ hochwertigen Reproduktion mit verlässlichem Weißabgleich, kalibrierten Aufnahmegeräten, hochauflösenden Sensoren, präzisen Optiken, professioneller Ausleuchtung soll auch die Intention der Künstlerin oder des Künstlers zum Ausdruck gebracht werden, die Wirkung des Werkes optimal festgehalten werden. Einsatzgebiete sind z. B. die Verwendung in Bildbänden, Veröffentlichungen, Kunstbüchern, Auktions- und Ausstellungskatalogen.

Limitierte Editionen, Auktionen, Ausstellungen